2015 Club Competitions

This page shows the draw and progress through each round for Railway Union Bowling Club's internal Club Competitions, which are keenly contested among our members each year.
Saturday Finalists
Bryan Fields, Ciaran Carrick, Derek Kells,
John Mellon, Billy Stirling, Nigel Daly

Sunday Finalists

Tim Millman, Adam Kells,
Derek Kells, Ciarán Carrick