2010 BLI Championships

RUBC win 2010 Tyler Cup

Ultan & Nigel Daly won the 2010 BLI Tyler Cup (Junior Pairs), beating Greystones in the semi-final and St James' Gate in the final. Railway Union last won this cup way back in 1943. See the video below for pictures:

RUBC runners-up in 2010 Mecredy Cup

John Mellon & Ultan, Vivion & Nigel Daly were runners-up in the final of the 2010 BLI Mecredy Cup (Junior Fours/Rinks). They beat Westmanstown in the semi-final before narrowly losing out to Bank of Ireland in the final after an extra end. Railway Union won the Mecredy Cup in 2009 for the first time since 1990. See the video below for pictures: